(303) 646-4166

151 S Banner Street, Elizabeth Colorado   80107

Contact Us

Hours 8:00am to 5:00pm  Monday - Friday


Town Hall 

Town Hall Phone: 303.646.4166

Public Works Department: 303.646.0916


Town Administrator - Aden Hogan

ahogan@ci.elizabeth.co.us


Public Works Director - 



Community Development Director -
Grace Erickson

gerickson@ci.elizabeth.co.us


Town Clerk/Court Clerk - Amanda Moore

amoore@ci.elizabeth.co.us


Accounting Manager - Dominica Rose

drose@ci.elizabeth.co.us


Utility Billing Clerk - Tina Boness

Main Street Manager- Andrew Curtis

acurtis@ci.elizabeth.co.us



Holidays Closed

  •       New Years Day
  •       Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  •       President's Day
  •      Memorial Day
  •      Independence Day
  •      Labor Day
  •      Veterans Day
  •      Thanksgiving Day
  •      Friday Following Thanksgiving
  •      Christmas Day


Police Department

Police Department Phone: 303.646.4664

Chief Stephen Hasler

shasler@ci.elizabeth.co.us


Office Manager - Erin Johnson

ejohnson@ci.elizabeth.co.us


Sergeant - Melvin Berghahn

mberghahn@ci.elizabeth.co.us


Officer Kelly Ognie

kognie@ci.elizabeth.co.us


Officer Kurt Hulce

khulce@ci.elizabeth.co.us


Officer Sean Bigler

sbigler@ci.elizabeth.co.us




STAY IN TOUCH

Town of Elizabeth
151 S Banner Street PO Box 159 Elizabeth CO 80107 US
Freephone: +1.3036464166
Telephone:  +1.3036464166
FAX:  +1.3036469434
E-mail:
See list to the left to find emails