(303) 646-4166

151 S Banner Street, Elizabeth Colorado   80107

                                                                         

Older Agendas, Minutes, and Recordings are available at Town Hall

Trustee: Steve Gaither

Term expires 04-2020      steve.gaither@townofelizabeth.org 


Mayor: Megan Vasquez

Term expires 04-2020
megan.vasquez@townofelizabeth.org


Trustee: Tammy Payne

Term expires 04-2022


 

Student Liaison: 

Vacancy
             

Mayor: Clay Hurst

Term Expires 04-2018 

h.clay.hurst@townofelizabeth.org


Trustee: Rachel White  

Term expires 04-2020

rachel.white@townofelizabeth.org


Mayor Pro Tem: Angela Ternus

Term expires 04-2020

angela.ternus@townofelizabeth.org


Trustee: June Jurczewsky

Term expires 04-2020  
june.jurczewsky@townofelizabeth.org 

Board of Trustees


Meeting Times:

2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month @ 7:00 PM., 
Town Hall 151 S. Banner Street, Elizabeth, Colorado

Getting on the Board of Trustee Agenda: 

All Visitors must contact the Town Clerk five business days before a scheduled meeting to be placed on the agenda.  Visitors are allowed up to three minutes of Unscheduled Public Comment.  Town Hall is handicap accessible.
 

Public Notices:

The Town of Elizabeth wants to remind all residents that all Public Notices are published in the Ranch Land News.